Sales Team

Architectural, Safety, Security and Animal Containment Products

Adis Mustedanagic
adis@nullcascadecoil.com                         503-563-6319

Amy Allen
amy@nullcascadecoil.com                         503-563-6317

Del Jones
del@nullcascadecoil.com                           503-826-5576

Kent Ziebell
kent@nullcascadecoil.com                         503-563-6321

Home Decor Products

Clark Hildum
clark@nullcascadecoil.com                        503-563-6320

Strategic Alliance Manager

Joe Ness
joe@nullcascadecoil.com                           503-563-6328

Vice President of Sales

Andrew Schoenheit
andrew@nullcascadecoil.com                     503-563-6318



Cascade Coil Drapery offers its products under two GSA SIN groups:

56316 Blast Mitigation
56399 Architectural Metal Drapery

Cascade Coil's contract number is
GS-07F-0614W.